(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 03/04/2019
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience: 3+ years
Last Login: 1/28/2019

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Nanny

Worcester, MA 01605
Sarah
Member ID:195328
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
03/04/2019 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
1 Child (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has
Dogs Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
3+ years experience

Prefer an education level of a
Other

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Full-Time Nanny Needed for Infant

We are looking for a reliable and nurturing nanny to care for our 6 month old son starting at the beginning of March. The position would be from 9am to 4 or 5pm Monday through Friday. Duties would include bottles and feeding, tummy time, books, nap time, and outdoor play/walks. It would be a plus if you had your own transportation and could bring him to and from playgroups and other appointments. We are looking for someone to work with our family full time and hopefully give us a hand and help our little one grow!

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Sarah's Family

Hello! We are an easy going and fun family of 3 (and one pup!) looking for a full-time, long term caregiver for our son. Our little guy was born with a congenital heart condition, and while he is doing great, it is important for us to work with someone who can take an active and engaging role in his development. He currently follows a pretty regular eat-play-sleep schedule during the day and adjusts well to any changes in routine. I know all parents say it, but he really is such a great baby!