(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $13 - $17/Hour
Start Date: 03/01/2019
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login: 2/4/2019

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

San Jose, CA 95128
Selvi
Member ID:195339
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
03/01/2019 (Friday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$13 - $17 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child
(2-3 years old, infant age)


Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver will
Be provided transportation

Job Listing
Loving and caring full-time nanny for 2 yr old (long-term committment)

We are looking for a loving and caring to nanny to care for our 2 year old son from 9:30 am to 5:30pm from Monday to Friday. A typical day will involve taking him to the park, library or a toddler class - all of which are within 15-30 mins walking distance from our home. Other activities would be giving him company while he eats, cut up some fruits for him or make a smoothie, diaper changes, etc. Our son loves reading, the outdoors and music - so we are looking for someone who can engage with him and teach him through simple activities. His afternoon nap is usually between 2 to 3 hours - during which time we would like help with light housekeeping such as loading/unloading dishwasher, sweep/mop/tidy up kid's play area and kitchen, etc. We are looking for someone who can commit for the long-term: i.e. 6 months to 1 year - because we believe it is important to have continuity in the care of a young child.

Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY