(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 02/01/2019
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience: No
Last Login: 3/11/2019

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-In Nanny/Housekeeper

Lusby, MD 20657
Michael
Member ID:195353
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-In Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
02/01/2019 (Friday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
1 Child
(7-10 years old, school age)


Our home has
Dogs Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
No experience

Prefer an education level of a
Other

Caregiver will
Be provided transportation

Caregiver can
Bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Experienced Nanny Needed for Busy Family

Busy Dad in need of a loving nanny to provide full-time childcare to my 10 year old son. The hours for this job are Monday through Friday from 8 am to 6 pm. The duties include providing transportation (provided) to and from activities, simple meal preparation and playing with a 10 year old (very friendly) chocolate lab.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Cooking


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Michael's Family

Hello I have a 10 year old son who needs care and transportation to School and picked up at Karate class by 5 pm . I also have a 10 year old Chocolate lab who is very friendly that will need to go outside often . I will provide a place to live if needed (separate building) on the property and a vehicle . This would include light housekeeping some cooking and chores .