(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 01/30/2019
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny

78642


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
01/30/2019 (Wednesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
1 Child (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Experienced Nanny Needed for Newborn

Loving and reliable nanny needed to provide part-time care to our 5 1/2 month old daughter. Nanny services are needed every Wednesday and Thursday, from 8am-4pm (in our home). We're looking for someone experienced with newborns and knowledgeable in developmental activities/play to help our daughter meet her milestones (example: tummy time, play with different textured toys, activities that help strengthen core muscles). Other duties include bottle feeding (formula), putting her down for naps, bathing, cutting her nails and doing the baby's laundry. *I work from home, but my schedule does not allow the flexibility for me to watch her myself.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family