(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $8 - $15/Hour
Start Date: 01/25/2019
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a One Time Live-Out Newborn Care

85017


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Newborn Care

We want someone who can work
One Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
01/25/2019 (Friday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $15 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Need nanny in YOUR home from mon-thurs

We are looking for a great nanny for 1 child in Phoenix. I need someone to watch my 3-month-old from monday until thursday. He is a good sleeper and is a happy baby. He has a NG tube in nose due to not eating his full requirement so w. e he doesnt bottle feed you put the rest in feeding tube. I can supply all his toys and swing and crib. His equitment so feeding tube is so easy to learn and I will show you. This is emergency. My daughter is extemely sick with RSV and phnamonia and need to keep them apart. I will come check on him everyday and be on call for you if you need ANYTHING! Please email or call me. My name is Kayla and my son is Ryder! Id bring him Monday around 9 and help you get it set up and show you everything and also I will always be one call away! And I would pick him up Friday or Thursday morning around 9 a.m.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family