(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $25 - $30/Hour
Start Date: 01/26/2019
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out BabySitter

95814


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out BabySitter

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
01/26/2019 (Saturday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$25 - $30 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children
(2-3 years old, infant age)
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Babysitter Who Loves Arts & Crafts For 2 Child

Qualities: Seeking a confident, loving, responsible and safety-conscious person to care for my daughter. Must have a positive attitude with good manners and lots of energy. Must also love crafts, outdoor activities and enjoy working with children. Responsibilities: - Pick-up my daughter from school on time every weekday. - Prepare lunch snacks. - Assist my daughter with homework and library reading program. - Maintain a clean and healthy environment inside the home. - Perform light housekeeping and errands running tasks. Requirements: - Must be a non-smoker. - Must not engage in drinking/drugs especially during working hours. - Must have at least 2-3 references and must approve of a background check as a condition of hire. - Must be responsible and dependable. - Must have childcare experience/history - Must be fluent in English Thank you.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family