(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $18 - $22/Hour
Start Date: 02/04/2019
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

78757


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
02/04/2019 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$18 - $22 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Experienced Nanny and House Manager for our 6 month old girl

Seeking a nanny in the Austin area for our 6-month-old little girl. We both work full time and are looking for someone who is very clean, detail oriented, punctual, communicates well, and has a generous amount of experience with young babies. Our ideal scenario is to find someone who seamlessly integrates into our lifestyle and home and ultimately supports our ability to balance our work and home life. We would love to have a long term relationship where we develop a deep sense of mutual trust and respect. This could develop into being with our family until our girl goes to preschool (maybe beyond!) or even caring for a second child if we have another one day. We may consider a nanny share with another family in the future, but for now are focusing our efforts on finding the right person for our family. We will only do the share of it works for everyone involved. Hours are somewhat flexible but we are looking for 40 hours a week spread across 4 or 5 days, generally 8-6. We are happy to work with the right candidate to develop an appropriate schedule that works for everyone. We have two goofy yellow labs who we love dearly and need someone in the house who will ensure they are safe and secure while we are gone during the day.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family