(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $8 - $8/Hour
Start Date: 04/29/2019
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out BabySitter

01867


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out BabySitter

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
04/29/2019 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $8 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child
(2-3 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Mother's helper needed for one toddler

I'm looking for a caregiver for 1 toddler to assist me for 6 weeks post-surgery. I will need help for approximately 6 hours a day, 4 days a week (between the hours of 8:00am and 2:00pm, Monday through Thursday. Must either have own car or access to a train station (our house is only a five-minute walk from the commuter rail station). If you smoke, you will have to do so outside. About the child: I have a very active, social and affectionate 2 and a half-year-old girl who loves interactive play. I will be undergoing abdominal surgery at the end of April and will be very limited in movement, especially when it comes to reaching, stretching and lifting anything over 5 pounds. I will not be able to lift or carry my daughter for 6 weeks, so I will need help in this respect.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family