(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $8 - $8/Hour
Start Date: 02/18/2019
Number of Children: 3 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

80927


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
02/18/2019 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $8 Per Hour

Our family has
3 Children
(2-3 years old, infant age)
(4-6 years old, infant age)
(7-10 years old, school age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Loving, Caring Nanny for my Angels

Hello, I am looking for someone who will love and care for my babies like I do. My children have had sitters in the past neglect them. So I am very hesitant to hiring anyone else. But if you know that you can love my boys and care for them like your own I would like to talk to you. We are looking for someone who can be here when the 6 year old and 10 year old go off to school. Then during the day you would just have our 3 year old until school lets out. My boys are loving and caring kids, who are well disciplined. The person we hire will be here until either myself or their dad gets off of work. Which is usually around 6. I want to find someone who we can bring into our family and they become our family. Pay can be discussed once we set up an interview. I can't wait to meet you. Thank You Brandi Fleming

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family