(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $10 - $10/Hour
Start Date: 02/18/2019
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience: 3+ years
Last Login: 2/9/2019

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

Clinton Township, MI 48035
Wendy
Member ID:195479
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
02/18/2019 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$10 - $10 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children
(2-3 years old, infant age)
(7-10 years old, school age)


Our home has
Dogs Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
3+ years experience

Prefer an education level of a
High school graduate

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Long-Term, Reliable, Fun, Friendly Nanny

Looking for someone long term. Someone to take an active interest in our children, read with them, arts & crafts, play at the park, the library, get outside, someone fun & friendly. This is a year-round position. We see this person as part of our family. We have a 10-year-old son every other week and our 3 1/2-year-old daughter is with us full time. The hours would be 7 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. 4 days/week. Monday-Thursday. $350 per week. Must have reliable car, be punctual, dependable, patient & willing to have fun! We have a dog-she is part of our family so you must be OK with 70 lbs of love. During the school year, we will need someone to drop off & pick up our 10 yr old from school. Meal prep would be awesome but not required. We just want to come home to happy, healthy, safe children.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Drive the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
  • Driving Report
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Wendy's Family

We love music, movies, getting outdoors, playing sports, and being active in our children's lives. We love the library & our 3 year old attends regular activities there at least once a week. Our daughter is involved in dance (for toddlers) and our son plays baseball.