(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $8 - $14/Hour
Start Date: 02/09/2019
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-In Nanny/Housekeeper

38002


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-In Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
02/09/2019 (Saturday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $14 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children
(7-10 years old, school age)
(11 years old, school age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Full time Live-In Nanny Position in Lakeland, TN

Are you safe driving, loving, caring and nurturing? Do you enjoy being a parent and making a difference in a child’s life? Do you enjoy keeping things cleaned up? Are you looking to be a part of a family? If so, then this full-time live-in nanny position might be for you and I’d love to talk to you. Job Description: Looking for a loving, safe-driving full-time live-in nanny that includes full time pay, paid time off, living arrangements with private bathroom and car for transporting the children. More specifically a Personal Assistant/Second Mom to “perform duties as per the family’s needs” with our family that has a 9 and 11-year-old. The reason for the dual role (i.e. inclusive of housekeeper and “helper”) is that when I am home, I want to spend time with the kids and would request that you help complete with the regular household chores. The job is very flexible. The position is to both be the housecleaner and (on days where I travel) to also transport my two children to and from school. My purpose in finding someone that will ultimately be an addition to the family (albeit paid). So duties are inclusive of getting the children off to school, use the middle of the day to complete household tasks (incl taking our two small dogs out once during the day), and then again take on childcare duty (as mutually agreed upon when I am traveling) after the children get out of school each day. (FYI- Summer schedule shifts some.) Scheduling: M-F (no weekends unless previously arranged) • 40 Hour work week M-F (weekends off), which looks like 6am-8:30am when I travel which includes taking the kids to school (under 40miles round trip) and picking up 3/4pm /6-8pm evenings when I’m traveling to help with homework, bath, swim team and bed • Location – We are in Lakeland; TN and the kids are in school in midtown roughly 20 miles Compensation: Employee Weekly compensation of $480 gross, based on a gross hourly wage of $ 12.00 and a 40-hour work week. Employee guaranteed a minimum Weekly compensation of $480 gross. You agree to maintain accurate, contemporaneous time cards and a safe driving record. Performance appraisals will be performed at a minimum annually. Personal Time Off: Paid time off is important to each person’s health and well-being. You earn 12 days every year. Health Insurance and Benefits: We do not offer health insurance; however, strongly encourage you to have. Holidays: All permanent, full time employees are eligible. We recognize 6 Paid holidays per year to the extent that they fall on regularly scheduled work days: New Year’s Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day and Christmas Day. Living Arrangements: You will be provided with your own bedroom including a private bathroom. Requirements -Loving, reliable, trustworthy individual who can be counted on to support & nurture the children, Experience as a housekeeper, Previous experience and references a plus, Clean background & driving a must.

Additional Requirements


We are willing to hire from:
Alabama Alaska Arizona

Arkansas
California Colorado

Connecticut
Delaware Florida

Georgia
Hawaii Idaho

Illinois
Indiana Iowa

Kansas
Kentucky Louisiana

Maine
Maryland Massachusetts

Michigan
Minnesota Mississippi

Missouri
Montana Nebraska

Nevada
New Hampshire New Jersey

New Mexico
New York North Carolina

North Dakota
Ohio Oklahoma

Oregon
Pennsylvania Rhode Island

South Carolina
South Dakota Tennessee

Texas
Utah Vermont

Virginia
Washington Washington D.C.

West Virginia
Wisconsin Wyoming
Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family