(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $8 - $8/Hour
Start Date: 02/10/2019
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-In Nanny

75165


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-In Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
02/10/2019 (Sunday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $8 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Free room and board for childcare when needed

Looking for someone who is willing to provide childcare when needed in exchange for free room and board plus some pay. My boyfriend and I live a very busy lifestyle that requires us to be out of home quite often. Would definitely need Thursday-Sunday overnights. We both work in and out of our home so some days during the week we would need as well but willing to work around your schedule as well. We travel as well but that would be no more than a few days at a time. I have a one year old daughter who currently stays at home with me. Very loving and my has a pretty set schedule to make watching her pretty easy. Your own room would be provided as well as any accommodations to our home and food. You would buy your own personal items. Pay would be negotiated. You would also need your own transportation.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family