(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $8 - $8/Hour
Start Date: 03/05/2019
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Night Nanny

03102


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Night Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
03/05/2019 (Tuesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $8 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Nanny Needed

Hello. I am fun-loving single father in the Manchester area. I have an amazing 6 year old son. I am looking for a nanny who can care for my son while I am at work. I currently work 2nd shift. I am looking for a responsible caretaker with experience who is willing to work late hours as well as picking him up from school 2 days a week. Some days he will need to be picked up from his mom. Must be fun, energetic and willing to help with homework. It is important to have someone who will help teach him how to be responsible and clean up after himself. I will be asking for references as well as a background check and driving records. ECE credits are preferred but not mandatory. Additional training in CPR and First Aid are preferred. Hours needed : 15-20 Tuesday-Friday and the occasional Saturday. Start date: March 5th For more information or to apply please contact me. Sundays and Mondays are best as they are my days off. Thank you, Phil

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family