(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: $8 - $18/Hour
Start Date: 02/14/2019
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience: 2-3 years
Last Login: 3/1/2019

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny

Buford, GA 30519
Kito
Member ID:195516
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
02/14/2019 (Thursday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $18 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child
(11 years old, school age)


Our home has
No Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
2-3 years experience

Prefer an education level of a
Some College

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Nanny Needed

We are looking for a loving nanny who is able to pick-up and drop-off our daughter to and from school 3 days a week. Not every day. The hours would be from 8-9 am and from 3-6pm 3 days a week.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help
  • Drive the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
  • Driving Report
  • Medical Testing


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Kito's Family

We are looking for a loving caregiver for our 11 year old daughter. We are seeking a caregiver who is able to drive her to and from school and help with homework, if needed, a few days a week.