(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $10 - $10/Hour
Start Date: 03/02/2019
Number of Children: 3 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out BabySitter

77318


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out BabySitter

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
03/02/2019 (Saturday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$10 - $10 Per Hour

Our family has
3 Children
(2-3 years old, infant age)
(4-6 years old, infant age)
(7-10 years old, school age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Date Night/Saturday sitter needed for 4 children for two months

Hello! My husband and I will be going out for the next two months just to get back to being us before he goes back to work. We will need a sitter mostly on Saturdays for about 10-11 hours and some Fridays for 4-5 hours. The times and hours are not set in stone but I'd say about 40 hours a month (so 80 hours for two months). Our oldest in a wheelchair so we would prefer the care to be in our home because it is accessible for him. You do not need any special needs experience as he is very easy. If you have children you are welcome to bring them as well. We have a cute home in the country, plenty of room to play and enjoy. We will be conducting interviews for the next two weeks.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family