(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $20 - $24/Hour
Start Date: 03/18/2019
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

95125


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
03/18/2019 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$20 - $24 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Experienced Nanny needed for Nanny Share of two infants

We are two families searching for a nanny for our nanny share in the Pearl Ave/Branham SJ area starting mid-March. Two infants and very occasional toddler care: Our son with be 4 months then and the other family's son will be 3 months. We need Full time care starting mid-March M-F approx 8am-5:30 p.m. at single home (no rotation). 10+ yrs experience with infants, CPR certified, proficient in English a must! Please let me know if you would be interested in being our nanny and we can talk more to see if we would be a good fit. Thanks for reading!! More details: We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is willing to drive children, who is comfortable with pets, who is CPR certified

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family