(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $12 - $12/Hour
Start Date: 02/24/2019
Number of Children: 3 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out BabySitter

30329


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out BabySitter

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
02/24/2019 (Sunday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$12 - $12 Per Hour

Our family has
3 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(2-3 years old, infant age)
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Need Childcare for Sundays

Thank you for your interest in our position. We need help watching three children ages 0-5 on Sundays from 9am-3:15pm and some Wednesday evenings 7:15-9:15pm. Qualifications: --Experience with caring for children – multiple children at a time or a classroom of young children --CPR & First Aid certified - or willing to get these certifications --Consistently available on Sundays 9am-3:15pm; located in zipcode 30329 near North Druid Hills exit off of I-85 --Proactive problem-solver and communicator; takes initiative to improve situations --Nurturing personality that inspires trust in parents --Willing to incorporate simple church rituals into the routine Email if interested, and I will respond with the link to a brief application for you to fill out ASAP. Thank you.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family