(see all photos)


Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: $8 - $12/Hour
Start Date: 02/28/2019
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience: 1-2 years
Last Login: 2/18/2019

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time BabySitter

Duluth, GA 30096
Member ID:195544
Family Description
Looking for help from a

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
02/28/2019 (Thursday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $12 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child
(7-10 years old, school age)

Our home has
No Pets

Our home is
Not a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak

Caregiver should have
1-2 years experience

Prefer an education level of a

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Bring her own child to work
Job Listing

Hello ladies! I am a single mother and I do not have transportation at the moment. I will sometimes need transportation to and from school. Days that I work late (no later than 8pm) I will need a sitter also. I recently relocated from out of state and just need a bit of a helping hand to keep our world going round!! I have a very sweet / shy independent 11 year old daughter who is my everything!!

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Drive the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Personal Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
  • Driving Report
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
About Rani's Family

Single mother of a very sweet/shy independent 11 year old daughter! Need transportation to and from school. Days I work late (no later than 8pm) I will need a sitter!