(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $8 - $25/Hour
Start Date: 04/22/2019
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny

20740


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
04/22/2019 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $25 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Dutiful, Caring, Happy Nanny for my 9 month old daughter

I am looking for a part-time nanny to care for my 9 month old daughter beginning in July. I am a faculty member at University of Maryland and will be returning to work part time in July and then full time in August. I will need childcare Monday-Friday mornings (8:30am-12pm) while I am part time and will need child care Monday, Wednesday, and Friday 8am-3pm once I return full time. All applicants must have experience caring for an infant and be able to provide references with whom I can speak. Outside of general care such as feeding and changing, requirements of the job also include singing, dancing, playing, and educational activities. I want my daughter to be cared for while having fun and learning. While it is not required, being fluent in a language other than English (and at least proficient in English) is a plus. The interview process will entail three rounds: a phone interview; an in-person interview; and a paid trial day of childcare (anytime between now and July). If any particular round of the interview process goes well, applicants will move on to the next round. Before final hiring, candidates must either provide a current or be willing to undergo a criminal background investigation (at my expense).

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family