(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 06/25/2019
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience: 1-2 years
Last Login: 3/14/2019

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

Castle Rock, CO 80108
Charles and Dawn
Member ID:195616
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
06/25/2019 (Tuesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
1 Child (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has
Dogs Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
1-2 years experience

Prefer an education level of a
High school graduate

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Looking for Professional Organized Nanny Seeking Full-Time Employement for One Infant

My wife and I recently (1/19) welcomed a new daughter to our family. From birth through June 24th, 2019 she has been under the care of my wife, my mother-in-law, and myself. Additionally, she was assisted from birth through April 30th by Kris Bineau of HushAByeNewborns for sleep training. She has been an amazing child with virtually no fussiness and demonstrated adaptability to a variety of locations and stimuli. We are looking for a full-time nanny to be present from 7 am - 3 pm M-F with occasional coverage on nights and weekends as needed. The salary is negotiable. We are located in The Village (formerly Castle Pines Village) in Castle Rock, CO off of Happy Canyon and Santa Fe. Our community offers miles of walking and hiking trails, multiple parks, and several recreation locations all of which are open only to residents. Because our home and community have many opportunities for growth, we expect that she will be active and engaged throughout the day. Our desire is for our daughter to have a caring nanny who is loving, engaged, organized, and interested in education. My wife is a physician who works away from the house most days, and I am a university professor who is able to work from home most days. We have a quiet and organized home and expect that lifestyle to remain. The minimum qualifications we would be willing to accept in terms of background are infant and childhood first aid training (documented), up-to-date CPR training (documented), and a clean background check which we will run prior to the start date. Prior to any agreements, we will be conducting interviews by phone and then in person to determine best fit for both the nanny and us as a family.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Potty Training
  • Laundry for the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
  • Driving Report
  • Medical Testing


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Charles and Dawn's Family

We have two Goldendoodles in our home (Luke and George). All of their care will be our responsibility. They both enjoy for their new sister, but are never in the nursery and pretty much keep to themselves.