(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 03/15/2019
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login: 3/14/2019

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

Phoenix, AZ 85041
Steven
Member ID:195629
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
03/15/2019 (Friday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
1 Child
(7-10 years old, school age)


Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Job Listing
Nanny/House keeper needed

We need someone who can pick up my daughter form school in Peoria, on Friday afternoon, and watch her until I or my girlfriend get home Friday night, then from 7 am up to 10 pm on Saturday, occasionally Sunday depending on work schedules, and some Mondays take her to school, and pick up from school (short day) and watch her until one of us get home. Our daughter is very hands on loves to learn to cook, watch cooking shows, willing to help do anything. She is always wanting to learn something new. We are both professional chefs, and our schedules change frequently. We would also need some house care as well. Responsibilities would be: Child Care Dog Walking (she is a well trained husky, that can be walked off leash with a shock collar) Vacuum Sweep/mop Bathrooms Dusting Laundry

Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY