(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 04/08/2019
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

10019


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
04/08/2019 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
1 Child (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Part Time Nanny/Housekeeper Needed

Loving family seeking loving nanny/housekeeper to provide part-time childcare to our 4 month old son. The hours for this job are Tuesday from 630am to 630pm, Wed from 630am to 1pm and Thurs 630am to 630pm. Wife has an irregular work schedule so sometimes she'll be home during the day, other times not. Most days you are welcome to leave early if she doesn't get called in. JOB DESCRIPTION: When we are not home we would like you to focus on caring for the baby. Feeding him, changing him, engaging him with talking/reading/singing/music/activities/games, taking him to activities in the area, etc. When he is napping or when we are available to care for him during your working hours we would then like you to focus on housework, the occasional errand, or any other tasks of interest to you that would help ease our work load. The ideal candidate would be a Spanish or Portuguese speaker. Candidate must be paid on the books.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family