(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: $8 - $8/Hour
Start Date: 03/11/2019
Number of Children: 4 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login: 3/12/2019

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out BabySitter

Naperville, IL 60540
Justin
Member ID:195677
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out BabySitter

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
03/11/2019 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $8 Per Hour

Our family has
4 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(4-6 years old, infant age)
(7-10 years old, school age)


Our home has
Dogs Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Prefer an education level of a
Other

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Child Care Needed for Loving Family

We have 4 wonderful kids ages 8, 6, 9 months and 2 months. The first 3 are girls and our littlest is a boy. Our 6 year old and 9 month old have Down Syndrome so we are looking for someone that has experience with children with special needs. Right now we are looking for someone to take care of our two babies on Tuesdays and Fridays. During the summer we are looking for the same two days but add our two oldest to the mix. The duties include proving transportation to and from activities, simple meal preparation and playing with the kids!

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Drive the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY