(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: $8 - $20/Hour
Start Date: 03/19/2019
Number of Children: 3 Children
Required Experience: No
Last Login: 3/20/2019

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Nanny

Logan Township, NJ 08085
Queen
Member ID:195712
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
03/19/2019 (Tuesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $20 Per Hour

Our family has
3 Children
(7-10 years old, school age)


Our home has
No Pets

Our home is
Not a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
No experience

Prefer an education level of a
Other

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Looking for Before and After School Care

We are looking for someone who can come and get our three children up and ready for school. Their bus comes around 8am. We would also need childcare in the afternoon to get them off the bus at 3:30pm. We usually come home from work around 4 - 4:30. Children: 7 year old girl 8 year old girl 10 year old boy If you are only available in the morning, or in the afternoon do not hesitate to contact us.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Homework Help
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Drive the Children



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Queen's Family

We are a loving close family. Both parents work jobs that start early in the morning so we need someone to come in the morning to help the kids get ready for school, and on their busses. The busses come close to the home. In the afternoon we usually get home around 4 - 4:30. We would hope the kids start their homework once they get home.