(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 04/15/2019
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-In Nanny

77584


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-In Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
04/15/2019 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
1 Child
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Single dad... Needing a Live-in nanny!

Hello - My little human and I are in search of a new family member! This is a Live-in nanny position to help me with my 4-year-old son. My work schedule is crazy... it requires me to leave town short notice. The starting pay will be negotiated … with an increase after 6 months. Time-off will be worked out in good-faith that will work for both sides. *In addition, I will provide: a vehicle for you to drive, all food, cell phone, furnished room with all of the house amenities. I will also provide additional funds for my son (Allowance). *Additional expenses will be taken care of… Will discuss during the interview process. I will sometimes have business trips where I can bring my family... All travel expenses will be covered 100%. Most importantly, whomever I select, will become a part of my family... and that individual will be treated like family!

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family