(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 04/01/2019
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

75214


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
04/01/2019 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
1 Child (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Experienced Nanny Needed for Five Month Old

We are searching for a patient, loving, and punctual nanny to provide full-time childcare to our five month old daughter. The hours for this job are Monday through Thursday from 7:30AM-5:30PM and Friday from 7:00AM-3:00PM. We do have some flexibility with our schedule on Wednesdays and Fridays, as our daughter's grandparents live close by. The duties include feeding and providing love and attention to our five month old, including taking her on walks in the neighborhood and spending time working with her on appropriate developmental milestones (tummy time, etc). Some very light cleaning (dishes & laundry) would be requested. Our family of three is easy going and lighthearted, and ideally we will find a fit in someone that is patient, kind, and can bring a bit of structure to our busy lives. CPR certification and three professional references will be required.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family