(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $8 - $10/Hour
Start Date: 04/01/2019
Number of Children: 3 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

95823


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
04/01/2019 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $10 Per Hour

Our family has
3 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(2-3 years old, infant age)
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Caregiver needed for 3 boys

Hello, We have been living in the Sacrament area for almost 7 years. My husband and I meet in Vacaville and now we have 3 boys ages 6, 3, and 1 that will be needing care starting in April (maybe do a couple short babysitting sessions so the kids can get to know you and you can decide if its a good fit for you) We also have 2 dogs very friendly family dogs that sleep with the kids. The children don't have any special needs and are easy going. The older two do well entertaining themselves with a little structure, the 1yr old is the one needing the most attention. We would need someone for the hours of about 6am to around 3pm Mon-Friday with state holidays off. Driving is also required, the 6yr old to and from school (8am-2:20pm), and the 3 yr old to and from school 2 days a week. The only one in diapers is the baby. Light cleaning would be great if possible, but mostly care for the kids would be the main priority. We live close to Clavine rd and Franklin (95823). If this sounds like something you would be interested in please respond to this e-mail with a little more about yourself and what kind of pay you would be looking for. Thank you Cher

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family