(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 03/28/2019
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience: 2-3 years
Last Login: 3/27/2019

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny

St rose, LA 70115
Ryan
Member ID:195765
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
03/28/2019 (Thursday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
1 Child
(2-3 years old, infant age)


Our home has
No Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
2-3 years experience

Prefer an education level of a
High school graduate

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Looking for babysitter seeking part time work for a two year old

The babysitter job is not extensive as we only really need someone for the night time from about 2p-1a on a fluctuating weekday schedule. Weekends are a big maybe. My daughters needs include being entertained (usually minimal as she is becoming more independent, but supervision is needed), being fed, bathed and put to bed. We are trying to get her sleep schedule consistent. Outdoor activity is up to the sitters disgression but it is asked that we be notified when she is being taken anywhere. We will provide a car seat if the sitter does not have one. Food/snacks will be provided, however some prep/cook may be required.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Cooking
  • Potty Training
  • Drive the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Ryan's Family

I am Ryan, I work as a Diesel engine mechanic with the Air Force. My daughters mother Kaylynn works as a waitress who works nights. Our schedules conflict and even more so since we live 40 minutes apart. Our daughter Aubrey is 2 and 1/4 years old currently working on being potty trained. She’s talking and listens well. She is 2 so she has her fussy days but overall she is well behaved and will listen when spoken to. Our schedules conflict in such a way that transporting her each day is a burden on gas and time, we are looking for someone who will respect our daughter, yet be stern when required.