(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: $15 - $21/Hour
Start Date: 04/22/2019
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience: 3+ years
Last Login: 3/31/2019

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny

Denver, CO 80205
Sonia
Member ID:195780
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
04/22/2019 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$15 - $21 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has
Dogs Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
3+ years experience

Prefer an education level of a
Some College

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Experienced nanny needed for 1 child

Nanny needed for 11 month old girl Duties include playing with child and simple meal preparation No transportation of child needed At least 5 years of verifiable experience Authorized to work in the US References and background check 24 hours a week (3 8-hour days)

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Laundry for the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
  • Medical Testing
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Arts & Crafts


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Sonia's Family

Busy mom and dad, professionals are looking for high level care for their 11 month old daughter. No other children. We have 2 little dogs, Pomeranians. We live in Rino district, Denver. If you want to work for a great family, contact us.