(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 04/22/2019
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience: 1-2 years
Last Login: 4/1/2019

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny

San Jose, CA 95124
Chad
Member ID:195796
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
04/22/2019 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
2 Children
(4-6 years old, infant age)
(7-10 years old, school age)


Our home has
No Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
1-2 years experience

Prefer an education level of a
Some College

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Nanny needed for 2 kids in need of fun

We are open to having a nanny either start in the morning helping kids get ready and to school (630/7 to 8), then pickup from school - kinder boy at 11:15, 3rd girl at 2:40 OR just the after school help. This is for Tuesday through Friday only. They need to do homework, the caregiver needs to have a vehicle to take/get kids. There will be a minimal of other driving done My kids LOVE playing outside, legos and sports. Simple meal prep for dinner to help out my wife for dinner would also be great.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Carpooling

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Tutoring


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Chad's Family

2 energetic kids in a split household - my wife LOVES baseball, I LOVE basketball -- kids are torn on which is better. We are a very big SF Giants, Green Bay Packers and Warriors watching household. Sports and Legos is what the kids love, the enjoy the outdoors and reading books. My daughter is a big artsy type of kid. My wife and I work very different jobs, I am currently working Tu-Sat, she is Mon-Fri - our hours are similar, but she is working for an East coast based company, so needs to be in earlier in the morning.