(see all photos)


Hourly Rate: $15 - $20/Hour
Start Date: 05/20/2019
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a One Time Live-Out Nanny


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
One Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
05/20/2019 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$15 - $20 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has

Our home is

We desire someone who can speak

Caregiver should have

Prefer an education level of a

Caregiver will

Caregiver can
Job Listing
Temp Nanny Needed for 2 weeks for Toddler in South Bay

I'm looking for a great temporary nanny for 1 child (toddler) from May 20 - June 3. Our regular nanny will be traveling, so we need someone to fulfill her duties while she's gone. I am looking for someone to do the exact same things my current nanny does, and the same hours (7:30am-4pm Monday-Friday). You would be responsible for taking care of all the typical toddler duties, including reading books, playing, taking her to the park, beach, library, music class, etc. during my daughter's awake time. You would also be responsible for cooking for my daughter, doing her laundry, tidying her room, cleaning up in the kitchen, etc. Must have own reliable transportation, and be a non smoker. Background check and all immunizations required. CPR certification a plus.

Additional Requirements

Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
About 's Family