(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: $15 - $20/Hour
Start Date: 07/08/2019
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login: 4/6/2019

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny

Charleston, SC 29405
Cailey
Member ID:195830
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
07/08/2019 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$15 - $20 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has
Dogs Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Job Listing
Experiended Nanny Needed

Hello! We are looking for an experiended nanny to take care of our newborn son while we are at work. We both work fulltime jobs with unpredictable schedules that change weekly. The hours of the job will likely cover times our schedules do not overlap but occasionally, we might need up to 8 hrs of help. The hours will be Monday-Saturday; Saturdays will only be 1-2 times per month from 8:30-3:30. We are looking for someone who has experience with infants, who is flexible, and who loves dogs (we have one medium size dog). We are excited to meet you!

Additional Requirements

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Personal Reference
  • Criminal Background Check


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY