(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $8 - $8/Hour
Start Date: 04/09/2019
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-In Nanny/Housekeeper

19312


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-In Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
04/09/2019 (Tuesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $8 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children
(4-6 years old, infant age)
(7-10 years old, school age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Looking for a good, fun and clean LIVE-IN nanny in Berwyn, PA

My husband and I are looking for a loving and clean LIVE-IN nanny/housekeeper for a great, fun, God-fearing family with two kids ages 6 and 8. We would prefer someone who could help out with housekeeping, meal preparation and laundry. We want a nanny who does not smoke and who truly loves kids. Our last nanny was with us for 3 years so we want someone who does not mind a long term gig. We will love you even more than you love us. Ours is a good home and we want someone peaceful who can fit into our family. We have fully furnished room and board with private bathroom and unlimited cable with DVR. Some housekeeping and driving kids to/from school & extra-curricular activities would be part of our caregiver's responsibilities. We will provide car. And if you can’t drive, we will work around that so no worries.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family