(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 04/15/2019
Number of Children: 3 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Nanny

95695


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
04/15/2019 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
3 Children
(2-3 years old, infant age)
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Travelling parent needs nanny to cover work travel and afterschool

I travel out over town for work 1-2 days per week. My three children are in school during the day. I need a nanny who can do afterschool care for my oldest 5 days a week, 2:30-5:30 (Wednesday is 12:30-5:30), pick up the twins around 5:15 and bring all kids home by 5:30pm. For the days I travel I need a nanny who can cover all kid responsibilities while I am in gone. If I have a morning trip it would involve arriving at the house before I leave for the airport, feeding the kids breakfast and dropping them off at school. For trips where I am gone overnight it would involve the regular afterschool care, dinner and bedtime routine for the kids and then staying overnight. I will pay guaranteed $400 per week for afterschool care and then covering up to 2 days of travel regardless of if I travel or not. Any travel over 2 days and I will pay an additional $100 per day.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family