(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $8 - $8/Hour
Start Date: 04/16/2019
Number of Children: 4 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-In Nanny

80654


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-In Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
04/16/2019 (Tuesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $8 Per Hour

Our family has
4 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Nanny to help while I finish nursing school/clinicals

We need a nanny to live with us for around 4 months. My husband work long hours and I'm trying to finish nursing school so the school hours and clinicals are random but long. Think it's better to have someone here so when I'm out of town can help with 4 month then old at night and other kiddos of course! I don't have a set schedule yet but have an example one I can give to give an idea of what we're looking at, just ask! So a full time nanny, need child care for 4 kiddos (4month old, twin 5 year olds, 6 yr old) get older ones to bus and watch newborn through the day. Simple meal prep on some nights. Room and board paid. Pay negotiable

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family