(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $8 - $13/Hour
Start Date: 04/29/2019
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

01952


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
04/29/2019 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $13 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(2-3 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Mom wants to go back to school

I'm looking for a great nanny for 2 children. We do have 1 dog (small/medium sized non ankle biter), so please consider that when applying. I am going back to school from 7 am-Noon, and need a caregiver for my 2 wonderful daughters who are 2. 10 and 14 months. On most days the girls sleep until at least 7 am, our 14-month-old takes a nap around 10-11 a.m. The girls are easy going and extremely loving once they know you. Typical day in our home is get up, breakfast, then we have playing time for both girls. Then lunch after 14-month-old wakes up and then playtime. 2 yr old loves coloring and crafts, 14-month-old is walking and following sister. I may not be able to offer top dollar at the moment but if I find that the nanny is a good fit for our family there will be an opportunity to stay with the family on a longer basis and there will be a pay incentive at that point.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family