(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $15 - $20/Hour
Start Date: 04/20/2019
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login: 5/1/2019

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

Reston, VA 20190
Michael
Member ID:195922
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
04/20/2019 (Saturday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$15 - $20 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Job Listing
Seeking Nanny for 6-month old child

Seeking a nanny for our 6-month-old baby girl. We are looking for full workday care three days a week (Monday, Tuesday and Thursday) and flexibility to care for additional evenings or days as circumstances arise. Preferably, care would take place at our home in Reston, but we are open to other arrangements, if the applicant is a good fit. Our daughter is a very happy, resilient little girl who likes to be talked to and held. The ideal applicant will be kind, intelligent, creative, caring and interested in learning more about our family, and taking part in the life of our family. CPR/Child care certification is greatly preferred. Three recent references needed. Light housework, meal prep and taking our daughter to activities will be a part of the job as well. (Note: we have two cats.)

Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY