(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: $8 - $14/Hour
Start Date: 06/03/2019
Number of Children: 3 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login: 5/3/2019

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny

Stafford, VA 22554
Susan
Member ID:196005
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
06/03/2019 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $14 Per Hour

Our family has
3 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(2-3 years old, infant age)
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Job Listing
Part time nanny

We’re looking for a part-time sitter/nanny to start in June through the summer with the potential to continue on into the school year. It would be Monday, Wednesday and Friday. We have 3 boys Frankie is 6, Thomas is 3 and John will be 1 in July. During the summer all 3 boys would likely be home however at the start of the new school year Thomas will be going to full days of school (driven and picked up by myself). In early June (before school is out) the job would involve getting our kindergartener on and off the bus and staying at home with the baby and 3 year old. During summer vacation our 6 year old will be home. June and most of July would be 9-10 hour days then in mid July my husbands schedule may allow for him to relieve the sitter sooner than I am able to. I don’t have exact start times yet. We live in North Stafford in Aquia Harbour. Must be comfortable with dogs (we have 2 older dogs; no need to walk they just need to be let out in the backyard). Must be a non-smoker, have good references and be able to pass a background check.

Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY