(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 08/01/2019
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

77380


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
08/01/2019 (Thursday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
2 Children
(4-6 years old, infant age)
(7-10 years old, school age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Experienced Nanny/House keeper needed for 18 months for family in Woodlands

-Take care of children (2 kids), a 4 year old boy and an 8 year old girl. -take care of the appartment, clean it, do laundry, light cooking. -organize the appartment, kids toys, read for them, play with them. -the idea is to work five days a week , to have a morning four hour shift (8 am to 12 noon) for cleaning and doing laundry while kids are at school, and in the afternoon another four hour shift (4 pm to 8 pm) to take care of kids. (we are mostly always home as parents, so its extra hands we are interested in and of course watch the kids in afternoons if we have to be out of the house as parents). -must be flexible to travel with family in USA and oversees. (not a requirement). -must be kind, honest, and prepared to provide references. we are a loving family and we are looking for someone exceptionally kind and prepared to be part of our family for the next 18 months.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family