(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $14 - $15/Hour
Start Date: 06/03/2019
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience: 3+ years
Last Login: 7/11/2019

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

Alexandria, VA 22301
Maria
Member ID:196042
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
06/03/2019 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$14 - $15 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has
No Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English, Spanish

Caregiver should have
3+ years experience

Prefer an education level of a
High school graduate

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Nanny Needed in Alexandria for Busy Family

Our fun and active one year old girl is in need of a nanny who is experienced, responsible, organized, clean, and punctual and likes to read, play, cook, and take good care of kids. We live in a beautiful community in Alexandria close to parks, playgrounds, restaurants and community activities, and are looking for someone with a flexible schedule who can arrive earlier or stay later, if needed. The regular schedule is 8:00 am - 5:00 pm from Monday to Friday. We offer paid vacation, sick days and holidays. Bilingual English/Spanish preferred. Please contact if you are interested and would like an interview.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking
  • Potty Training
  • Errands
  • Laundry for the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
  • Driving Report
  • Medical Testing
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY