(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: $15 - $20/Hour
Start Date: 09/09/2019
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login: 5/13/2019

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-In Night Nanny

Spokane, WA 99224
Michelle
Member ID:196068
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-In Night Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
09/09/2019 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$15 - $20 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child
(11 years old, school age)


Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Job Listing
Occasional care needed for work travel

My son and I are the perfect occasional add-on gig to someone’s full-time nanny position. We live on almost 10 acres just west of downtown. My boy is an independent 14 year old who will attend high school in downtown Spokane this September. He will need transportation to school for 0 hour (7 AM) and someone to be there after school and overnight with light meal prep. I am a single mom who needs to occasionally travel for work. We should not need anyone more than once a month and generally not for more than three consecutive days. I will generally have ample advance notice, almost never less than two weeks.

Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY