(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $10 - $12/Hour
Start Date: 07/22/2019
Number of Children: 3 Children
Required Experience: 2-3 years
Last Login: 6/4/2019

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-In Nanny

FALLS CHURCH, VA 22044
Monica
Member ID:196143
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-In Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
07/22/2019 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$10 - $12 Per Hour

Our family has
3 Children
(2-3 years old, infant age)
(7-10 years old, school age)


Our home has
Dogs, Cats Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
2-3 years experience

Prefer an education level of a
High school graduate

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Seeking loving nanny for 3 children

Our family is moving back to the U.S. after living overseas for four years. I am seeking live-in help to help care for my children upon our return. I am willing to consider a "live-out," however, occasional sleeping over may be needed--particularly on Thursday nights. We have 3 children: ages 2, 8 and 10. I am seeking someone to start during the last week in July. Working hours are 40 hours per week plus overtime. First week of the job is a training week. August is full-time toddler care (he'll actually be 3 at that time) with some camp pickups. September will start the more regular school schedule: MTW 12pm-5pm and ThF 5:30am to 3:30pm. Plus one or two evenings. Most of the care is for our little guy. I think the older two will have activities in the afternoon (a drop off may be required). My schedule is usually fairly flexible. Salary is $400 per week, room and board, plus health insurance and overtime.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
  • Driving Report
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Play an Instrument
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking

We are willing to hire from:
Alabama Alaska Arizona

Arkansas
California Colorado

Connecticut
Delaware Florida

Georgia
Hawaii Idaho

Illinois
Indiana Iowa

Kansas
Kentucky Louisiana

Maine
Maryland Massachusetts

Michigan
Minnesota Mississippi

Missouri
Montana Nebraska

Nevada
New Hampshire New Jersey

New Mexico
New York North Carolina

North Dakota
Ohio Oklahoma

Oregon
Pennsylvania Rhode Island

South Carolina
South Dakota Tennessee

Texas
Utah Vermont

Virginia
Washington Washington D.C.

West Virginia
Wisconsin Wyoming
Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Monica's Family

My soon-to-be 3 year old is the one in the family you'll spend the most time with. He is the baby of the family, knows it and loves it. He looks like a little cherub. He's a performer and just loves attention and cuddling. He is sweet and hilarious. My soon-to-be 9 year old is the girl of the family. She is both mighty and dainty. She loves art, reading, and music. She plays drums. She rides horses. She loves cooking. My 10 year old will be 11 in December. He is an aspiring inventor. He loves fun facts about sea creatures and carnivorous plants. He is always working on projects whether it's cardboard and recycling, legos, snap circuits or a movie. He always has something under way. Time not spent building is usually spent bouncing on the trampoline. He has huge amounts of energy that must be put to good use. Quite honestly, it's hard to imagine how my children could be more different than each other. Life is chaotic and interesting at our house. We also have a giant dog and tiny cat. We are moving back from Indonesia this summer.