(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $12 - $15/Hour
Start Date: 07/08/2019
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Night Nanny

20148


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Night Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
07/08/2019 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$12 - $15 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children
(7-10 years old, school age)
(11 years old, school age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Overnight Nanny Needed to assist with travel every other week

Busy single mom in need of some assistance taking care of my lovely, independent children. I share split custody of my children (9,11) with my ex and have recently taken a job where I may need to travel a good deal. On the weeks I have my kids (every other week) I may need to travel from time to time. We have an au pair but she can not legally watch the kids overnight. I need backup and am willing to pay even on nights when I’m in town, just to ensure consistent pay. The kids are self reliant. Need some assistance with laundry and light straightening. This would be on an every other week basis - sometimes more. Hours would be 8 PM to 6:30 AM during most of which you’d be asleep after getting the kids to bed - in your own room with your own bathroom. Of course, you can watch TV and use the common areas of the home. Providing your own transportation would be required.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family