(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $15 - $17/Hour
Start Date: 06/03/2019
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

92130


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
06/03/2019 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$15 - $17 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Full time experienced nanny

Full time nanny to care for our happy and curious 11mo old twin girls M-F. Area: Carmel Valley Start: as soon as possible. Pay: $15-17 depending on experience/references We are a vegetarian household. Hours: 8am-6pm Tues+Thurs; 9am-5pm Mon, wed, fri. Need: *A responsible, loving and caring nanny who is willing to help with light household chores + tidying up * Experience with multiples (age 1/toddler) * Help set babies' daily schedule. *Prep baby meals. *Has a clean driving record- but no need to drive babies. *Pediatric CPR training, background check *Non smoker *Must be ok with one indoor cat *Has own transport to and from job. *Willing to do occasional date nights. Thanks!!

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family