(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 07/01/2019
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-In Nanny/Housekeeper

46062


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-In Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
07/01/2019 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
1 Child
(11 years old, school age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Live in maid and care giver for an elderly woman in a luxurious Indiana home

We live in a 6,000 sqft home and we travel a lot for work, sometimes for extended period of time. My mother lives with us, 72 years old, and we are beginning to be worried about her being alone for the extended period of our travel time. She fell last year and we were lucky to be close by so we rushed home and took her to the hospital. We also have 8 cats that needs daily care, some medicine, feeding, cleaning litter-boxes and pet them a bit so you must be cat lover. Your responsibilities will be: ========================= - Daily cleaning (different section of the house each day, it is a big house; kitchens every day- we have two. - Daily cat litter , cat food, and some cat care, one is diabetic so needs daily shoots. Not too hard or too much. - Helping my mother as she need; for now mom is very independent, volunteering in the nearby hospital three times per week, driving herself. But we expect as the time goes by, it may change and she will need more and more care. Not right now, but you need to be willing and able to help in daily care. In exchange for your full time live in help, cleaning and care giving, you will receive your own room in our luxurious home in a great neighborhood; Your own bathroom; your food, utilities, and use of our car if you don't have your own ; and of course cash (negotiable per your abilities and experience). You must have verifiable recommendations, no smoking, no drugs, no drama; We are a very friendly, down to earth family and you will be lucky to share hour home.

Additional Requirements


We are willing to hire from:
Alabama Alaska Arizona

Arkansas
California Colorado

Connecticut
Delaware Florida

Georgia
Hawaii Idaho

Illinois
Indiana Iowa

Kansas
Kentucky Louisiana

Maine
Maryland Massachusetts

Michigan
Minnesota Mississippi

Missouri
Montana Nebraska

Nevada
New Hampshire New Jersey

New Mexico
New York North Carolina

North Dakota
Ohio Oklahoma

Oregon
Pennsylvania Rhode Island

South Carolina
South Dakota Tennessee

Texas
Utah Vermont

Virginia
Washington Washington D.C.

West Virginia
Wisconsin Wyoming
Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family