(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $15 - $20/Hour
Start Date: 06/03/2019
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-In Nanny/Housekeeper

22207


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-In Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
06/03/2019 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$15 - $20 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children
(7-10 years old, school age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Kind, loving, experienced, tidy, nanny and house keeper willing to cook required for busy family

We are seeking a live-in nanny, housekeeper and good cook - 9 hours a day. Nanny- must LOVE kids and be self starting and organized. Our 2 kids are a little older 9 year old twins-so nannying will be ~40% of the work and will entail picking up one child from school, using initiative in finding entertainment for both on the 2/3 days without after school activities - library, activities announced in the local paper or neighborhood list serve, facilitating play dates (some will be arranged by parents); rarely, taking both to some after school activities (because we like to take them as much as possible). This may happen 2 - 3 times a month; facilitating dinner ( we try to have family dinners whenever possible) and bath time. Parents will do bedtime routine. Housekeeping ~35% - we have bi-weekly house cleaners so housekeeping will involve keeping house straight and tidy and laundry and changing sheets every other week. Cleaners change on alternate weeks. Cooking ~25% - weekly grocery shopping and one evening meal for the family/day. We really need healthy tasty, cooked from scratch meals. Food from all countries loved and appreciated. Will need babysitting some Fridays and/or Saturdays - overtime will be paid. This will usually take place 2-3 times a month though more around Christmas time. We are quite laid back and do not micro manage and leave n/h/c to manage own time and duties except where specific childcare needs are concerned. We are happy if the person wants to be like part of the family or would prefer not to be. In that regard we take the lead from the nanny. Own room with en-suite bathroom. Car available for use. All household expenses, including food covered. Hoping this will morph into just housekeeping and cooking as kids grow so a long term view is a plus.

Additional Requirements


We are willing to hire from:
Alabama Alaska Arizona

Arkansas
California Colorado

Connecticut
Delaware Florida

Georgia
Hawaii Idaho

Illinois
Indiana Iowa

Kansas
Kentucky Louisiana

Maine
Maryland Massachusetts

Michigan
Minnesota Mississippi

Missouri
Montana Nebraska

Nevada
New Hampshire New Jersey

New Mexico
New York North Carolina

North Dakota
Ohio Oklahoma

Oregon
Pennsylvania Rhode Island

South Carolina
South Dakota Tennessee

Texas
Utah Vermont

Virginia
Washington Washington D.C.

West Virginia
Wisconsin Wyoming
Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family