(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 07/22/2019
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny

02445


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
07/22/2019 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
1 Child (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Seeking a warm, even-keeled nanny 2x/week for a 4-month-old

We're looking for a nanny two days a week for our daughter, who will be 4 months old in late July. She's sweet and smiley and very alert—and not such a huge fan of naps. She loves spending time on her playmat, singing songs, grabbing rings, and babbling—and we think she's pretty adorable, too. Other than some trouble with gas and reflux, she's very healthy, and she'll be formula-fed at 4 months. We use disposable diapers. One parent will likely be at home while you're there for at least part of the day—depending on the day, you may occasionally be needed as more of a parental support person rather than as a primary caregiver. We'd love someone who's excited to cuddle, play with, and read/talk to our baby and take her to the park across the street, along with feeding and changing. Days of the week are negotiable—we could do Mon-Wed, Tue-Thu, Wed-Fri, or some other combination of weekdays that work for you. Hours would be roughly 8:30am - 5:30pm. Salary is negotiable.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family