(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $15 - $15/Hour
Start Date: 07/01/2019
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience: 3+ years
Last Login: 6/27/2019

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

Bloomfield, NJ 07003
Brittany
Member ID:196235
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
07/01/2019 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$15 - $15 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(2-3 years old, infant age)


Our home has
Dogs Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
3+ years experience

Prefer an education level of a
Other

Caregiver will
Be provided transportation

Job Listing
Nanny for 2 girls (1yr & 3yr) In Oakview Section-Bloomfield

Hello! We are in need of a nanny for our 3yr and 15 month old daughters in the Oakview Section of Bloomfield. Hours needed are Monday-Thursday 8:30-6:30 and Fridays either 7-4 or 8-5. First and foremost, we are looking for someone fun, energetic, loving, and nurturing! For more specifics, the job would call for light cleaning, food preparation/feeding kids, bathing them, running errands (in our car) including picking up the eldest from school 2 days a week, possible doctors appointment, etc. Mostly, we just care that our girls are loved and given the attention we so wish we could give them while we are at work. Hope this job post interests you and we look forward to hearing from you!

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Personal Reference
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY