(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 07/29/2019
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

76051


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
07/29/2019 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
1 Child (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Looking for experienced Nanny for infant in Grapevine

We are looking for a great nanny for 1 child in Grapevine. We would prefer a nanny who does not smoke, who is willing to drive children, who is comfortable with pets and who is CPR certified. My husbands schedule is set in stone however my work schedule changes from day to day. Some days I can get off and relieve the nanny from responsibilities as early as 11:30, and some days not I till 6:30. As opposed to hourly we'd prefer to do a salary base since it's such a unique schedule. We are looking for someone who is willing to work with this type of schedule that isn't set day to day. We are exploring all avenues of childcare but would like to interview potential nannies as well. We have a baby boy who will be 6 months old at the start of care in late July.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family