(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $8 - $13/Hour
Start Date: 09/01/2019
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

20155


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
09/01/2019 (Sunday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $13 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
In Need of a part time Nanny/Housekeeper

Our very small family of 3 (plus a small dog) is looking for a part-time Nanny/Housekeeper to start end of summer this year. Our son will turn 6 this year and he is very easy going and about 80% self sufficient. He is very sweet and well mannered. Main duties will include ensuring he's able to get ready for school on time, putting him on the bus in the morning, picking him up from the bus in the afternoon, helping with homework, playing with him, and keeping him safe. As far as house duties, that will mainly entail cleaning and laundry. Ideal daily hours would be from 5AM to 10AM and 4PM to 7PM. We are looking for someone who is very reliable, trustworthy and respectful.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family